Officer/Trustee

Position/

Committee

Phone

Email

Phillip Rotman

President

419-392-2490

phillip.rotman@sbcglobal.net

D. Casey Talbott

Vice President

419-340-4113

dctalbott@eastmansmith.com

Kathy Lathrop

Treasurer

419-262-7799

klathrop@bex.net

Michael Smith

Secretary

567-694-4297

cmichael.smith@hotmail.com

Jeff Adduci

 

419-340-9866

jeffrey.adduci@gmail.com

Leslie Brookman

 

 

 

Betsy Carter

Mulch Sale

419-377-7293

bcarter401@bex.net

Jeni Carter

Mulch Sale

860-573-5049

jeni1228@gmail.com

Jeff Davis

Membership

419-509-0418

jeffdavis@bex.net

Troy Greeley

 

 

 

Chris Hamilton

50/50 Raffle

419-304-4613

chrishamilton70@gmail.com

Paul Lyon

Advertising

419-346-1205

plyon@bex.net

Mike McGee

 

 

 

Kathy Selking

 

 

 

Mike Sherman

Booster BBQ

419-704-5929

msherman@natmedex.com

Michelle VanSlooten

Bear Cave

419-779-0511

vanslooten@sbcglobal.net

Lisa Werner

Concessions

419-509-5143

lisawerner0317@yahoo.com

Lora Wimmers

Booster BBQ

419-392-7815

tigger0009@aol.com

Mary Yark

 

419-704-6251

yark2@bex.net